image

Sometimes, instead of you calling me back to you or you coming back to me, i catch myself hoping you’ll move on without me. As if realising that i’m a lost case anyway. Saving yourself from the demise of being with me again.

God knows if you took that path, i’d light a candle for you and rejoice in some corner of myself for your new found happiness. i hope you find it,… i mean… If our paths never meet again like how i’d wish them to… That way i’d know i did good leaving when and how i did…

Leave a Reply

