Part Two:

Crush my skin
Grind at me like you do your weed
Careful- prepare me

Separate my good from my bad
Get the best out of me
Crush my skin

I’ll be your weed and your Rizler-
Pull me free, stretch me out,
Fill me in, smooth me out
I’ll be enough for your high each time
Lick me and shut me down
Light me up- take a pull

Crush my skin
Smell me on your fingers
Let bits of me hang on your clothes

The calm I bring to your face
Because you got the best out of me
Crush my skin

I’ll be your weed and your Rizler-
Pull me free, stretch me out,
Fill me in, smooth me out
I’ll be enough for your high each time
Lick me and shut me down
Light me up- take a pull…

One thought on “Untitled – Part Two

Leave a Reply

