I still can’t get you out of my mind. The thought of you breathing as your fingers and hands trace the outline of my rises and falls- of the curving of my body. The way you rest in some places- as my own breathing rises and falls in the excitement of your touch. Bodies pulsating at the impending touch of the other.

The battle to resist amidst moans for the end of the resistance. The begging. The coaxing. My nails digging into your back at the thought of what’s to come. Tearing at each other like hungry animals who want the meal to last forever-

2 thoughts on “some sleeping dogs should be put down

Leave a Reply

