Sometimes my thoughts run away with me and I get lost in this entanglement of thoughts, this maze of emotion, not knowing…

All I can do is hope I’m wrong, hope that my intuition is just having some fun at my expense – messing with my thoughts

Sometimes I lie alone cocooned in my bed wondering, so lost, so deep in this mess of imagination that’s tempered by history…

All I can do is hope I’m wrong, hope that my intuition is just having some fun at my expense – messing with my thoughts

Sometimes I find it funny what we come up with but then again, its my intuition, and its never been wrong — I’ll doubt but in the end the truth-

All I can do is hope I’m wrong, hope that my intuition is just having some fun at my expense – messing with my thoughts

Another WriterB Original.

Leave a Reply

