I’ve been thinking long and hard and still am about getting a tatoo. And as I went through my day I thought even harder and think I have come to a conclusion. I have come to my minds destination regarding that marking… No henna, real stuff, come end of the month if I can steel myself. I have found a fleshy part on my leg where I think it would look very nice so all I need for real is the guts part… these are my three picks all because of music and how i feel it resonates with everything I am. Poetically and everything else-ally… Not really sure what my mom will think so uhm steeling will be quite a process. These are the chappies who came in on top after looking for a really long cat_clef_du_soleil_by_tatitati.jpg funny image by staci27time for the perfect music note…

Leave a Reply

